Breakfast at well, Simply Breakfast.

Standard
Breakfast food, anytime of the day in Westport at Simply Breakfast. I always like eating in Westport because most of if not all of the places are unique and I feel like I am helping out businesses in need.  Anyways, Taylor & I got the french toast and breakfast quesadillas.  The quesadilla was a spinach wrap filled with peppers, mushrooms, eggs and whatever else you would like.  Probably my favorite part was the art on the walls that was for sale.
Leave a Reply

