Happy. Hour.

Standard

Happy Hour.  Such a happy idea.

Here are some I have had a chance to go to.
M&S Grill – Kind of pricy for drinks, but I tell you they have the best sangria I have ever had. And get the fish tacos, soooo good.
Harry’s (Westport) – Great patio to people watch.  Also, pretty tasty sangria.  I think I got the hummus trio which was decent.
Harry’s Country Club- More relaxed atmosphere here, it is a “honky tonk roadhouse”.  Fun drinks, such as bomb pop martinis.
Brio- Great little upstairs patio and pretty cheap food.  $5 martinis.
Beer Kitchen- I don’t think I have actually been during happy hour but this place doesn’t have your typical bar food.  It is delicious.  Homemade dipping sauces too!
Kelly’s Westport Inn- Great people watching from the roof top!
O’Dowd’s- Always pretty crowded.  Can I say overrated?
Leave a Reply

