Looking back

Standard

I was reading my old blog and looked at a post I had done 3 years previously.  I saw a lot of differences and a lot of similarities and I am oh so glad to be out of school 🙂

So the Christmas decorations are up at my house and of course at my parents!Image

After Thanksgiving lunch (waking up to a turkey cooking in the oven is one of life’s greatest joys by the way) I headed back to KC to work and then back Saturday for a 5k with mom.  I scored this great headband from a lady who made them to raise money for leukemia.ImageWin-win.

 

Does anyone else send pics of clothes from a dressing room to their besties for advice?  I know I’m not alone 🙂 Image

Hope your December is going wonderful so far!

Leave a Reply

