You only miss the sun when it starts to snow

Standard

Brrrrr!  Just like that the warm weather is gone.  I compensated by drinking a new great wine from Trader Joes and then went to Target.  I wanted to buy allllll the things!  Does Target get better every year?

Image

Only got this little beauty

I also went to brunch with Kristin at La Peep, wrapped presents and planned a hangout for tonight that involves a little dessert I just baked!

Image

Chocolate chip cheesecake bar!

IMG_20131204_162055_701-picsay-1-1I also wore warm scarves, a puffy vest, and turned my thermostat to 65…big day!

What do you do to make the cold weather bearable?

One response »

Leave a Reply

