2013 review

Standard

2013

Image

Oh 2013, you brought many experiences.

I experienced raw heartache more than ever before, but found healing comes in many ways.

I developed a love for mornings and the sunrise that brings us a new chance each day.

I embraced spontaneity.

I learned the love of practicing yoga outdoors.

I stopped to capture the little things.

I found a new love for good coffee.

I defined wanderlust.

I took downtime in nature just as serious as making plans.

I became more confident in who I am professionally and as a person.

Happy 2014.  I wish you peace and contentment wherever you are and the hope that a new beginning brings.

Leave a Reply

