5 costumes Friday

Standard

Life goes in stages.  Growing up, it is so cool to wear a costume for Halloween.  Once you get into junior high/high school, that is the last thing you want to be caught in-someone could think you were trick or treating!  Then, once you’re at college, costumes are the best!  I was doing a little Pinterest research (ha) and finally thought of my costume for the year!   Here is a look back at the past 5 or so years.

halloween

halloween2

I did two of my costumes (Meredith and Ginny) because people told me I looked like them.  I love seeing how other people come up with ideas, here is a great one from Katie that is all about couple ideas.

photo

Growing up in Kansas, you just had to be one of the Wizard of Oz characters at some point.

Screen Shot 2014-01-31 at 1.18.35 PMScreen Shot 2014-01-03 at 6.08.26 AM

How do you come up with costume ideas?  

One response »

Leave a Reply

