Friday Faves

Standard

Happy Friday! Let’s get to the best things right now.

1. The Pitch came out with The Best of KC 2014 and I was so excited to check out the list. My neighborhood coffee shop won Best Espresso!

IMG_20141010_104355

2. My mom got me these cute little casserole dishes and I made frittatas this morning. 20141010_093836

3. Autumn walks and new headbands.

20141006_141428

4. My gym just got Les Mills BodyAttack and I am excited to try!

5. Thanks to this post I found a new show, Blacklist! And I am hooked.

Screen Shot 2014-01-31 at 1.18.35 PMScreen Shot 2014-01-03 at 6.08.26 AM

A favorite question lately, what is the best thing that happened to you today?

4 responses »

  1. Getting to spend this day with the one and only my mom. I’m getting married next weekend so we met up and are just hanging out for the weekend! That coffee photo is rockin!

Leave a Reply

