October 15th, 2014

Standard

A day that will go down in the books because…

THE KANSAS CITY ROYALS ARE GOING TO THE WORLD SERIES!   This city is pumped!  We haven’t been since 1985.  I seriously see smiles everywhere and people are so much more engaging and everyone always has blue on!  Oh and I was wearing the same shirt as Paul Rudd today, so there’s that 🙂

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 7.54.04 PM

I thought I’d join in on #Blogtober14 today and select my favorite quote,

fall

Isn’t this tree outside my house gorg?!

The first time I read this quote, it really hit home.  I always feel like the things you really feel are the most meaningful.

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 7.48.57 PM

What is your favorite quote?

Leave a Reply

