Halloween costumes of 2014

Standard

Let’s just recap the past couple of weeks.  The entire KC area went on little sleep as we were cheering on our boys in blue.  While the Royals didn’t win the championship, I don’t think I’ve ever seen so much excitement and support.  So proud.

This weather has been gorg.  Now that it’s November the chill is coming and I am missing those warm days already.20141024_114723

20141030_170545-EFFECTS

I had a couple different costumes this year thanks to Pinterest.

20141031_203821

20141025_194401

It was so much fun seeing how creative people get. The best costumes I saw this year was a jellyfish complete with lights, the Marlins Man, and a giraffe.

I also made another addition to my at home coffee brewing collection- a milk steamer. So far I have had great luck with it, I just need to start learning how to make some art!
20141022_13363220141016_201534

Speaking of, I went to my first latte art competition, and the designs they can create in no time blow my mind.

What were the best costumes you saw this year?

Leave a Reply

