The end of 50 in 500

Standard

May is my favorite month, it’s usually the time where the weather starts warming up, my birthday happens, and flowers start to bloom.  I also realized the start of the month concluded my 50 in 500.  I reflected a bit over this list and realized how goals can change, which ones stopped seeming so important, and others that still will remain on my next list!  I completed 22/50, and I am proud of that.  I went out of my comfort zone to join a yoga studio, a running group, take a certification test, and try acupuncture.  I also thought of other things I had conquered that didn’t make the list, like mastering the sock bun 🙂

Of course, now I am brainstorming my next list. I see this next one include more learning ( I am going to take a dance class of some sort someday!)

Just thought I’d let you know the progress that happened and what I am thinking up next.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 5.13.42 PM

One response »

Leave a Reply

