thanks a latte

Standard

I’ve gotten back into making cards recently!  I have found so many cute stamps that I am excited to play around with and make fun cards because who doesn’t like getting a hand written letter?  It is becoming almost archaic.  All the invitations I get are usually printed (super cute, but not like the old days).

If you know me, food and coffee made cutesy is my weakness so I decided to do a simple little thank you card with that in mind.

20150811_134426

Products used

Paper Studio Kraft cardstock

Washi tape from Michael’s

Twine from Target

Tiny Attacher

Coffee printout

Labels from my Epson LabelWorks

Linking up with Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

Leave a Reply

